You are here

Walk-In Office Hours

Each of our SIMCenter researchers offer walk-in office hours. Their walk-in office hours can be found below. They are accessible in SIMCenter, which is located in Smith Lab, room 2132.

More information about each researcher can be found on our SIMCenter Researchers page.


Raju Dantuluri

Tuesday and Thursday: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.

dantuluri.4@osu.edu


Sheng Dong

Thursday and Friday: 2 p.m. to 3 p.m.

dong.121@osu.edu


Ali Nassiri

Tuesday: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday: 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

nassiri.3@osu.edu


Emily Nutwell

Monday: 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Thursday: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.

nutwell.1@osu.edu


Satchit Ramnath

Tuesday and Thursday: 2 p.m. to 3 p.m.

ramnath.17@osu.edu


Punit Tulpule

Monday and Friday: 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.

tulpule.3@osu.edu


Zhenyu Wang

Tuesday and Wednesday: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.

wang.8516@osu.edu


Peiyu Yang

Monday and Wednesday: 3 p.m. to 4 p.m.

yang.1948@osu.edu